Vi er Differ

Espen Plünneke Borvik

espen.borvik@differ.com

Theodor Vollan Felix

theodor.felix@differ.com

Helge Flemmen

helge.flemmen@differ.com

Philip Synnestvedt

philip.synnestvedt@differ.com

Ingeborg Sofie Fjeld

ingeborg.sofie.fjeld@differ.com

Benedikte Tveit

benedikte.tveit@differ.com

Anniken Fossum

anniken.fossum@differ.com

Eirik Sandvik

eirik.sandvik@differ.com

Henrik Grindland Sædberg

henrik.sadberg@differ.com

Eirik Sandberg

eirik.sandberg@differ.com

Janani Bakeerathan

janani.bakeerathan@differ.com

Sayanthan Kamalanathan

sayanthan.kamalanathan@differ.com

Martin Sannes

martin.sannes@differ.com

Andrea Dolven

andrea.dolven@differ.com

Hanna Marie Lund

Hanna.marie-lund@differ.com

Carsten Christensen

carsten.christensen@differ.com

Andreas Sønåsen

andreas.sonasen@differ.com

Tina Wang Jacobsen

tina.wang-jacobsen@differ.com

Vetle Meier Hobbesland

vetle.hobbesland@differ.com

Christian Rekdal

christian.rekdal@differ.com