Vi er Differ

Espen Søntvedt
espen.sontvedt@differ.com
+47 99 73 74 77

Bård A. Amundsen
bard.amundsen@differ.com
+47 92 21 77 30

Kjetil Granum
Kjetil.granum@differ.com
+47 97 77 77 79

Øivind Strengen
oivind.strengen@differ.com
+47 91 51 19 15

Eirik Vindegg Underhaug
Eirik.vindegg.underhaug
@differ.com

+47 480 24 515

John Harald Aadne
John.harald.aadne@differ.com
+47 930 03 959

Gorm Steine-Eriksen
gorm.steine-eriksen@differ.com
+47 924 93 202

Svein Arne Lamo
Svein.Arne.Lamo@differ.com
+47 481 10 456

Espen Plünneke Borvik
Espen.Borvik@differ.com

Theodor Vollan Felix
Theodor.Felix@differ.com

Helge Flemmen
Helge.Flemmen@differ.com

Philip Synnestvedt
Philip.Synnestvedt@differ.com

Ingeborg Sofie Fjeld
Ingeborg.Sofie.Fjeld@differ.com

Henrik Sogn Paust
Henrik.Paust@differ.com

Nathalie Gustafsson
nathalie.gustafsson@differ.com

Stefan Meifort Gulbrandsen
Stefan.Gulbrandsen@differ.com

Henrik Grindland Sædberg
Henrik.Sadberg@differ.com

Øyvind Sætrevik
Oyvind.Saetrevik@differ.com

Eirik Sandvik
Eirik.Sandvik@differ.com

Benedikte Tveit
Benedikte.Tveit@differ.com

Anniken Fossum
Anniken.Fossum@differ.com

Olve Heitmann
Olve.Heitmann@differ.com

Janani Bakeerathan
janani.bakeerathan@differ.com

Carsten Christensen
carsten.christensen@differ.com

Kari Mørkved Sylten
Kari.Morkved.Sylten@differ.com

Anders Brastad
Anders.Brastad@differ.com

Sayanthan Kamalanathan
Sayanthan.Kamalanathan@differ.com

Åsmund Ervik
Asmund.Ervik@differ.com

Eirik Sandberg
eirik.sandberg@differ.com

Vetle Meier Hobbesland
Vetle.Hobbesland@differ.com