Vi er Differ

Espen Plünneke Borvik

espen.borvik@differ.com

Theodor Vollan Felix

theodor.felix@differ.com

Helge Flemmen

helge.flemmen@differ.com

Philip Synnestvedt

philip.synnestvedt@differ.com

Ingeborg Sofie Fjeld

ingeborg.sofie.fjeld@differ.com

Henrik Sogn Paust

henrik.paust@differ.com

Nathalie Ringstad

nathalie.ringstad@differ.com

Stefan Meifort Gulbrandsen

stefan.gulbrandsen@differ.com

Henrik Grindland Sædberg

henrik.sadberg@differ.com

Øyvind Sætrevik

oyvind.saetrevik@differ.com

Tobias Munter

tobias.munter@differ.com

Benedikte Tveit

benedikte.tveit@differ.com

Anniken Fossum

anniken.fossum@differ.com

Kari Mørkved Sylten

kari.morkved.sylten@differ.com

Anders Brastad

anders.brastad@differ.com

Sayanthan Kamalanathan

sayanthan.kamalanathan@differ.com

Åsmund Ervik

asmund.ervik@differ.com

Eirik Sandberg

eirik.sandberg@differ.com

Janani Bakeerathan

janani.bakeerathan@differ.com

Vetle Meier Hobbesland

vetle.hobbesland@differ.com