Vi er Differ

Espen Søntvedt
espen.sontvedt@differ.com
+47 99 73 74 77

Bård A. Amundsen
bard.amundsen@differ.com
+47 92 21 77 30

Kjetil Granum
Kjetil.granum@differ.com
+47 97 77 77 79

Øivind Strengen
oivind.strengen@differ.com
+47 91 51 19 15

Eirik Vindegg Underhaug
Eirik.vindegg.underhaug@differ.com
+47 480 24 515

John Harald Aadne
John.harald.aadne@differ.com
+47 930 03 959

Gorm Steine-Eriksen
gorm.steine-eriksen@differ.com
+47 924 93 202

Svein Arne Lamo
Svein.Arne.Lamo@differ.com
+47 481 10 456

Tore Røysheim
tore.roysheim@differ.com
+47 950 16 920

Ida Bergh
Ida.Bergh@differ.com
+47 994 01 087

Espen Plünneke Borvik
Espen.Borvik@differ.com
+47 469 04 987

Anders Brastad
Anders.Brastad@differ.com
+47 930 32 382

Åsmund Ervik
Asmund.Ervik@differ.com
+47 915 72 759

Erlend Glück Evensen
Erlend.Gluck.Evensen@differ.com
+47 481 72 023

Theodor Vollan Felix
Theodor.Felix@differ.com
+47 474 00 646

Ingeborg Sofie Fjeld
Ingeborg.Sofie.Fjeld@differ.com
+47 980 65 779

Helge Flemmen
Helge.Flemmen@differ.com
+47 930 92 040

Anniken Fossum
Anniken.Fossum@differ.com
+47 900 22 952

Stefan Meifort Gulbrandsen
Stefan.Gulbrandsen@differ.com
+47 984 90 279

Olve Heitmann
Olve.Heitmann@differ.com
+47 975 93 191

Vetle Meier Hobbesland
Vetle.Hobbesland@differ.com
+47 404 95 085

Jamil Fahad
Fahad.Jamil@differ.com
+47 472 40 438

Marie Hjorth Johansen
Marie.Hjorth-Johansen@differ.com
+47 995 59 993

Janani Bakeerathan
janani.bakeerathan@differ.com
+47 995 25 843

Vetle Nilsen
Vetle.Nilsen@differ.com
+47 984 66 492

Henrik Sogn Paust
Henrik.Paust@differ.com
+47 922 63 955

Eirik Sandvik
Eirik.Sandvik@differ.com
+47 986 40 001

Carsten Christensen
carsten.christensen@differ.com
+47 938 36 071

Kari Mørkved Sylten
Kari.Morkved.Sylten@differ.com
+47 909 93 640

Philip Synnestvedt
Philip.Synnestvedt@differ.com
+47 918 68 051

Henrik Grindland Sædberg
Henrik.Sadberg@differ.com
+47 480 02 175

Øyvind Sætrevik
Oyvind.Saetrevik@differ.com
+47 995 54 337

Rune Tungen
Rune.Tungen@differ.com
+47 911 61 467

Benedikte Tveit
Benedikte.Tveit@differ.com
+47 480 24 029

Nathalie Gustafsson
nathalie.gustafsson@differ.com
+47 406 00 647

Eirik Sandberg
eirik.sandberg@differ.com
+47 900 45 303